1st of october, on the bridge at night

Hello… calm saturday here, good for some inventory cleaning (!) and a little walk around.. Some bloggers I follow gave the news about the Calas Galadhon’s NEVERLAND sim, opening.. today, first day of October! And specially designed for Halloween. I’m not a Halloween girl, actually, but the dreamy atmosphere, hiding something creepy probably and mysterious enough, together with some incredible light’s effects I loved, really caught my attention while seeing some early images taken by the bloggers (give a look at Kara’s blog, who I thank you, to get an idea, and to the new blogpost by Inara Pey).

Neybah at NEVERLAND

I went, but I won’t tell you here what I saw, I prefer that you discover it yourself.. I just can say that the place is amazing, and I give you here a couple of images, as I passed by up a really scary suspended bridge, holding the torch I picked up at the landing point.
I’m also wearing my new M*Motion Off Shoulder Sweater, and the super brand new Kathreena jewelry blue set from Captivating!, bought just before at Rock your Rack 2016, (50% of this purchase is due to the cancer’s fight organisations).
Outfit details down here as usual.
Happy Second Life’s October, guys, and good explorations..

Neybah at NEVERLAND 2

Outfit:

DRESSM*MOTION  C16-09 Off Shoulder Sweater+Skirt

SHOESVeNus  Ballet for SLINK/MAITREYA/BELLEZA/TMP

JEWELSCAPTIVATING!  Katreena Collection in Blue (necklace, earrings, bracelets)

HAIR.sWEET FACEs . . sWEET HAIRs.  Kimberly DT 04 Black

2 thoughts on “1st of october, on the bridge at night

Leave a comment